The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the The Jewish Center consists of the seven officers (President, five Vice Presidents, Secretary), four Trustees, the immediate past president, the chairpersons of standing committees, and the presidents of Jewish Center Women and of the Men's Club. The Executive Committee is comprised of the officers, trustees and immediate past president.

The Board meets monthly. Standing committees include: Adult Education; Arts and Cultural Affairs; Finance; Fundraising; House; Human Resources; Israeli Affairs; Long Range Planning; Membership; Religious Affairs; Social Action ; School; and Youth and Family Activities.

The Executive Committee

President: Linda Meisel
President Elect: Randy Brett
Vice President of Finance: Warren Mitlak
Vice President of Administration: Judi Fleitman
Vice President of Religious Affairs: Linda Milstein
Vice President of Programming: Helaine Isaacs
Vice President of Education & Youth: Nicole Soffin

Recording Secretary: Bernard Abramson

Trustees:                Bret Jacknow
                                Edye Kamenir 
                                David Politziner
                                Ginger Schnitzer

Committee Chairs    

Adult Education                                                                               
Chair: Jeremy Kasdin
Arts and Culture                                                                              
Chair: Heidi Joseph
Chair: Richard (Rick) Rosenberg                                                               
Vice Chair: 

Chair: Eric Jaffe
Human Resources
Israeli Affairs                                                                     
Chair: Debbie Gross
Jewish Center Women                                                                 
Chair: Debbi Gitterman
Co-Chair: Martha Friedman
Co-Chair: Andrea Hoberman-Martinez
Men's Club                                                                        
Chair: David Rubinstein
Co-Chair: Neal Masia
Religious Affairs                                                                               
Co-Chair: Jeremy Black
Co-Chair: James Rosenberg
School, Youth & Family
Chair: Rachael Cooper
Social Action                                                                      
Co-Chair: Lew Gantwerk
Co-Chair: Abigail Rose