Leadership


The Executive Committee

President:  Alexandra Bar-Cohen     president@thejewishcenter.org
Vice President of Finance: Dane Dickler     danedickler@gmail.com
Vice President of Education: Gabrielle Cayton-Hodges     gabrielle.cayton@gmail.com
Vice President of Religious Affairs: Nancy Lewis     njl01@aol.com
Vice President of Programming: Linda Grenis     Lindagrenis@gmail.com
Vice President of Membership & Administration: Naomi Richman-Neumann     naomirichman@comcast.net

Recording Secretary: Edye Kamenir     TJCRecSec@gmail.com or ekamenir@gmail.com
Immediate Past President: Randy Brett     rpbrett@gmail.com

Trustees:                David Greenberg        dgreenebrg@aol.com
                                Adam Scheer        adamscheer@gmail.com 
                                Lew Gantwerk    lgantwerk@verizon.net
                                Susan Falcon     sjfalcon@mac.com               


The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the The Jewish Center consists of the seven officers (President, five Vice Presidents, Secretary), four Trustees, the Immediate Past President or the President-Elect, the chairpersons of standing committees, and representatives of Jewish Center Women and of the Men's Club. The Executive Committee comprises the officers, trustees and immediate past president.

The Board meets monthly. Standing committees include: Adult Education; Arts and Cultural Affairs; Finance; Fundraising; House; Human Resources; Israeli Affairs; Long Range Planning; Membership; Religious Affairs; Social Action ; School; and Youth and Family Activities.

Committee Chairs    

Adult Education                                                                               
Chair: 
Chair: Moshe Margolin     momargolin@gmail.com
                                                                               
Arts and Culture                                                                              
Chair: 
Chair: 
                                                                               
Finance                                                               
Chair: Judy Kutin     mrskutin@gmail.com
Chair: 
                                                                            
Fundraising                                                                        
Chair: Josh McCoy        mccoyjoshua120@gmail.com
Chair: Diane Guvenis     dlgirer@gmail.com                                                     
                                                                               
House                                                                  
Chair: Martin Ettenberg   mhe5e@aol.com
                                                                               
Jewish Center Women                                                                 
Chair: Lauren Neufeld   laurenhneufeld@gmail.com
Chair: Claude Winn    cswinn@gmail.com
                                                                               
Membership                                                                     
Co-Chair: Helaine Isaacs   hh.isaacs1@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Abbye Cornfield   abbye.cornfield@gmail.com
                                                                              
Men's Club                                                                        
Co-Chair: Jeremy Black     
Co-Chair: 
                                                                               
Religious Affairs                                                                               
Co-Chair: Barbara Abramson    bzabramson@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Avi Paradise    aparadisec@yahoo.com
                                                                               
School, Youth & Family
Co-Chair: Sara Schwarz     schsarz.sl@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Samantha Hirshberg   samanthahirschberg@gmail.com

Social Action                                                                      
Co-Chair: Jenny Ludmer    jennyludmer@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Dana Molina    dana@suretech.com