Leadership


The Executive Committee

President: Randy Brett     rpbrett@gmail.com
Vice President of Finance: Warren Mitlak     wmitlak@gmail.com
Vice President of Education & Youth: Kim Marks     nsoffin@gmail.com
Vice President of Religious Affairs: Polly Strauss     linda@themilsteins.net
Vice President of Programming: Heidi Joseph     heidi78m@yahoo.com
Vice President of Administration: Judi Fleitman     yehuditfleit@gmail.com

Recording Secretary: Bernard Abramson     TJCRecSec@gmail.com or bernard.abramson@icloud.com
Immediate Past President: Linda Meisel     lfmeisel@hotmail.com

Trustees:                Bret Jacknow        bret15k@aol.com
                                Edye Kamenir        ekamenir@gmail.com 
                                Robert Schwartz    rmschwartz@schwartzlawgroupllc.com
                                Nicole Soffin     nsoffin@gmail.com                


The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the The Jewish Center consists of the seven officers (President, five Vice Presidents, Secretary), four Trustees, the Immediate Past President or the President-Elect, the chairpersons of standing committees, and representatives of Jewish Center Women and of the Men's Club. The Executive Committee comprises the officers, trustees and immediate past president.

The Board meets monthly. Standing committees include: Adult Education; Arts and Cultural Affairs; Finance; Fundraising; House; Human Resources; Israeli Affairs; Long Range Planning; Membership; Religious Affairs; Social Action ; School; and Youth and Family Activities.

Committee Chairs    

Adult Education                                                                               
Chair: Jonathan Katz     jkasdin@princeton.edu
Chair: Moshe Margolin     momargolin@gmail.com
                                                                               
Arts and Culture                                                                              
Chair: Helaine Isaacs     heidi78m@yahoo.com
Chair: Lynn Ross     lplross@yahoo.com
                                                                               
Finance                                                               
Chair: Dane Dickler    danedickler@gmail.com
                                                                               
Fundraising                                                                        
Chair: Richard (Rick) Rosenberg     rick.rosenberg@gmail.com                                                               
                                                                               
House                                                                  
Chair: Cary Spiegel     cspiegel@spiegelconsultants.com
                                                                               
Human Resources
Chair:
 Judi Fleitman     yehuditfleit@gmail.com
                                                                               
Israeli Affairs                                                                     
Chair: 
                                                                               
Jewish Center Women                                                                 
Chair: Michelle Bellows    mwallis525@gmail.com
Chair: Michele Spektor     michelespektor@gmail.com
                                                                               
Membership                                                                     
Co-Chair: Andrea Hoberman-Martinez     andreahoberman@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Liz Nayden     liznayden@gmail.com
                                                                               
Men's Club                                                                        
Co-Chair: Ed Simon     e1simon@aol.com
Co-Chair: Harlan Tenenbaum     tenenbaum@aol.com
                                                                               
Religious Affairs                                                                               
Co-Chair: Jeremy Black     jeremyblack@hotmail.com
Co-Chair: James Rosenberg     jrosenberg@alberoMED.com
                                                                               
School, Youth & Family
Co-Chair: Gabrielle Cayton-Hodges     gabrielle.cayton@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Kim Marks     kimmarks@gmail.com
                                                                               
Social Action                                                                      
Co-Chair: Lew Gantwerk     lgantwerk@verizon.net
Co-Chair: Abigail Rose     abigailros@gmail.com