The Executive Committee

Immediate Past President: 
Vice President of Finance: 
Vice President of Education & Youth: 
Vice President of Religious Affairs: 
Vice President of Programming: 
Vice President of Membership & Administration: 
Recording Secretary:

Heidi Joseph
Alexandra Bar-Cohen   
Neal Masia     
Jeremy Spiegel
Jane LeGrange
Lynne Ross
Andrea Hoberman Martinez 
Charlene Borsack
Eve Coulson 
Michael Leopold 
Dana Molina
Michael Goldin     

The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the The Jewish Center consists of the seven officers (President, five Vice Presidents, Secretary), four Trustees, the Immediate Past President or the President-Elect, the chairpersons of standing committees, and representatives of Jewish Center Women and of the Men’s Club. The Executive Committee comprises the officers, trustees and immediate past president.

The Board meets monthly. Standing committees include: Adult Education; Arts and Cultural Affairs; Finance; Fundraising; House; Human Resources; Israeli Affairs; Long Range Planning; Membership; Religious Affairs; Social Action; School, Youth and Family Activities.

Committee Chairs

Lifelong Learning at TJC 
Fred Appel

Arts and Culture 
Judy Kutin and Becca Meurer

Leah Boustan


Israel and Us 
Riva Levy and Moshe Margolin

Ari Meisel

Jewish Center Women 
Roberta Sternthal and Pam Zaifman

Long Range Planning 
Edye Kamenir and Jesse Treu

Jerry Neumann and Diane Guvenis

Men’s Club 
Jeremy Black and Brad Bailey

Religious Affairs 
Abbye Cornfield and Harry Cummins

Tom Will 

School, Youth and Family
Allison Schneider

Social Action 
Melissa Hager

TJC Ambassador
Lew Gantwerk